What's On

 

Sundays 11:00am

Morning Worship in the main church

Children & Young People meet downstairs in the church hall.

We all begin worship together before the children and young people leave for their own group.     

Tea and coffee served following the service.

Communion on the 1st Sunday morning.

Sunday 2nd June

Guest Speaker: Mr Alex Mayne from Johnston Baptist Church

Sunday 9th June

The Kingdom Now & Yet to Come - Rev Terry Broadhurst

Sunday 16th June

Getting our Priorities Right - Haggai - Rev Terry Broadhurst

The Selfish Builders - Rev Terry Broadhurst

Sunday 23rd June

audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more

Sunday 30th June

 

The Obedient Builders - Rev Terry Broadhurst

 

During the Week

Tuesdays

Tuesday Group

Tuesdays, 7:30pm @ the Manse, 44 City Road, Haverfordwest. 

Next meeting Tuesday 11th June

Wednesdays

Coffee Pot

Wednesday mornings: 10am - 12noon

Coffee Pot is our regular opportunity to ‘pop-in’ and have a great cup of tea or coffee with, of course, an excellent piece of cake or other light refreshment.  Coffee Pot takes place in the Church Hall which is located in Perrot’s Road. You will always be assured a very warm welcome. Why not call in and say hello?

 

It's Happening Soon

Rubies

Saturday 22nd June

10:30am

The Exchange

Dates for 2019:

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 9th November

10:30am

Movie Night 6pm

A new monthly Bible study for ladies begins this month meeting in the Church Hall. The Bible study will be exploring women of the Bible and how to be a ‘virtuous women’ who ‘fears the Lord’. (Proverbs 31:10, 30).

edited.jpg


Ladies are invited to the bi-monthly meeting of The Exchange held in Maenclochog. A wonderful opportunity to meet with ladies from other Churches, have input from a guest speaker, worship and pray together.

edited.jpg


Next Film Night - 2019

To Be Announced

Movie: To Be Announced

Hope to see you soon!

Movie-Night.jpg
 

Craft Afternoon

Next Craft Afternoon will be on

Wednesday 5th June at 2pm in the lower hall.